Interesting blog post on motivation. How do you motivate yourself to achieve your goals in life?

samibraham

 By Sam Ibraham

We all have a story to tell. Some of those stories will touch you, some will break you and other with incite you. Our human capacity to do more and be more is relative to how we are motivated and how we can motivate.

I have always come to say “be stronger than your excuses” and this has been one of the single most motivating themes in my life and in those that come to me to seek an answer that perplexes them or that need a pick-me-up.

My life is empowering people to the very best health they can be, that being physical and notably mental health. Some come with the expectation of being handed out pills, others put every ounce of their power to refrain from being diagnosed and labelled as they would see it.

Some come because they are overweight, some because they are…

View original post 933 more words

